July 4th Journal Page

July 4th Journal page

  Hello friends,

  Today I’m sharing my journal page for the 4th of July.  I know…..it’s not even here yet!  But, I’m preparing for it so it’s the same right?  So, what are your plans for the 4th?  We will cook out, enjoy family and friends and then head on out to watch the fireworks.

  My oldest daughter wants to come down to visit the week of the 4th and I’m so excited!  We email each other every day, but it’s just not the same as having her here.  Don’t get me wrong, I love getting my daily mail LOL!  But she is a hoot and we get along so well.

  Today’s art work is for The Daily Marker.  Please head on over and check out the blog and see what’s going on.  You are challenged to color something everyday for 30 days even if it’s only for a few minutes.  You can head on over here.

Doodles,

Cardmaker Art

One thought on “July 4th Journal Page

Leave a Reply

