Tim Holtz 12 Tags

Tim Holtz Tag

Hello my friends,

Here is my impression of Tim Holtz’ 12 Tags!  This month is a coffee container.  I don’t have the Sizzix one, so I used the one stamp I had on hand and cut it out by hand.  Mine is from Art Impressions Card Keepers # UM4074 and I wanted it to look my favorite coffee place……where else but Starbucks????  My favorite drink there is a Triple Venti White Chocolate Mocha with 2 Pumps Classic!! Yummy:)

Happy crafting everyone!

Doodles

Leave a Reply

