Birthday Card

Hello,

Today is my grandbaby’s 2nd birthday!  I’m so proud of him!  He has come so far.    He was diagnosed with a severe brain disorder and the Dr’s didn’t think he’d survive pregnancy, birth, or his first night in the hospital.  Well, he proved them all wrong.  He is our little fighter.

Here is the card I made him.  I found it on Pinterest and made some changes to it.  I added his name, added the “2” and used a different ribbon.  It is 5.5 X 4.25.Vinny's Birthday Card

Leave a Reply

