Fall Blessings Journal page

Fall Blessings_edited-1

Hello all and welcome to my blog!

I just finished a journaling page in my book that was inspired from a page Vicky Papaioannou did last year I think.  After stamping the titles and directions two time, I just gave up LOL!  I wish I could’ve stuck a Scare Crow in the page somewhere.  Also, the leaves on page two are REAL LEAVES!  I know!  Get out right?

I used Dyan Reaveley’s Art Journal BookSimon Says Stamp Card Stock 100# KHAKI and Dyan Reaveley’s Stamp Etoile.  For the background, Prima Flowers CLEAR GESSO 8.5 OZ., Distress Paints in the colors Tarnished Brass, Tea Dye and Vintage Photo.

As I am writing this post, I’m trying to think of ways of improving my blog.  If anyone has any suggestions, they would be greatly appreciated:).

Good luck everyone in the challenge!

CC

Leave a Reply

