Bible Tabs

Hello All,

Sorry I haven’t posted in a while.  I have been doing things lately with my art, but just not journaling about it.  Sad?  I know right?

I don’t remember exactly where I found the document for these bible tabs.  I belong to several blogs about Bible Art Journaling and I think one of the ladies posted the document in a group.

Now, what I did was, get Moulin Du Roy cold pressed water color paper.  I cut it down to fit in my printer then I watercolored and added a little extra water then sprinkled large sea salt crystals on top to absorb the extra water.  I let the paper dry then downloaded the document and printed it out on my printer. Voila!

As you can see, I tried to run straight columns of the books, but they’re a little off.  That’s ok with me because I’m a little “off” too 🙂Bible Tabs

Well, I hope you all have a wonderful blessed day.

Leave a comment